Labour People

Our Councillors

Anna Gillett Falmouth Town Council for Penwerris Ward

E: anna_gillett@hotmail.co.uk T: 07975 635754

Marcella Morgan Falmouth Town Council for Trescobeas Ward

E: marcecluxton@hotmail.com T: 07909 678328

Stuart Roden Truro City Council for Trehaverne Ward

E: rodenstuart@gmail.com T: 01872 24107

Broderick Ross Falmouth Town Council for Trescobeas Ward

E: brodross@btinternet.com T: 07587 890588

 

Truro & Falmouth Constituency Officers

Chairperson Anna Gillett

E: anna_gillett@hotmail.co.uk T: 07975 635754

Secretary Stuart Jordan 

E: secretary@truroandfalmouthlabour.org T: 

Treasurer Nigel Morson

E: ntmorson@aol.com T: 07908 617505

Vice Chair Membership Kath Morgan and Steve Robinson

Kath E: katmorgan2@btinternet.com T: 07858 217472 Steve E: penleesteve@gmail.com T: 07974 434785

Vice Chair Community Engagement Phil Passmore

E: phil.passmore@truroandfalmouthlabour.org T: 07926 542307

Women's Officer Sheelah Goldsmith and Jan Malcolm

Sheelah E: sheelahgoldsmith@gmail.com T: 01326 270246 Jan E: janmalcolm1404@btinternet.com T: 07908 555464

Youth Officer Alex Falconer

E: alex-falconer@outlook.com T: 07500 877431

Trades Union Officer Jayne Kirkham and Lynne Scofffin

Jayne E: tustian@hotmail.com T: 07736 895195

Accessibility Officer Liam Dorcey and Simon Marsden

Liam E: liam.dorcey@gmail.com T: 07887 870787 Simon E: smarsden2051@hotmail.com T: 01872 870642

 

Truro & Falmouth Chairs

Truro Chair Maggie West

E: janelauppen@msn.com T: 07756 341523

Falmouth Chair Anna Gillett

E: anna_gillett@hotmail.co.uk T: 07975 635754

Do you like this page?

Find an event Volunteer Become a member

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.