Labour People

Our Councillors

Candy Atherton Falmouth Town Council and Cornwall Council for Smithick Ward

E: T: 07587890588

Anna Gillett Falmouth Town Council for Penwerris Ward

E: T: 07975 635754

Marcella Morgan Falmouth Town Council for Trescobeas Ward

E: T: 07909 678328

Stuart Roden Truro City Council for Trehaverne Ward

E: T: 01872 24107

Broderick Ross Falmouth Town Council for Trescobeas Ward

E: T: 07587890588


Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.